Time to Restart my Old Blog!

Lots of things happened to me within last year. I’m going to get  a little bit personal and off-topic here, I got a job, left the job, got another job…etc. When someday I re-enter my old blog and saw all those comments left below my blog, I start to realize while I was busy with things happening in my life, I missed a lot.

Therefore, I decide to pick up the old friend that I had before. I am going to keep updating about my blog, same topic, same insights…

Leave a Reply

